

APPENDIX R

FEDERALLY DECLARED DISASTER AREAS IN IOWA

Projects located in the following counties are eligible for five points:

Federal DR-4784:

Adair Adams

Cedar Jasper

Montogomery Polk

Story

Federal DR-4779:

Clarke Harrison

Mills Polk

Pottawattamie Ringgold

Shelby Union

Federal DR-4796:

Buena Vista Cherokee

Clay Dickinson

Emmet Humboldt

Lyon Monona

O'Brien Osceola

Palo Alto Plymouth

Pottawattamie Scott

Sioux Woodbury