IOWA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200 | Des Moines, Iowa 50315 USA | Phone: 515.348.6200

iowaeda.com



AGENDA Iowa Energy Center Board Board Meeting Wednesday, October 9, 2024 3:30 p.m.

1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200 - Missouri Conference Room

To request virtual access to the meeting, please email energycenter@iowaeda.com

I. Welcome & Introductions

a. Roll Call

Stuart Anderson Catalina Bos

II. Energy Infrastructure Revolving Loan Program (EIRLP)

Stephanie Weisenbach Information

a. EIRLP Update

b. Updates to Policies and Procedures Handbook

Action

III. Grant Modification Request - 21-IEC-001

Amber Buckingham

Roll Call

IV. Other Business

Stuart Anderson

V. Public Comment Period

A public comment period will be held at this time and is limited to 10 minutes. If you are interested in offering a comment, please email energycenter@iowaeda.com in advance of the meeting and provide your name and the topic of your comment.

VI. Adjournment

Stuart Anderson

Iowa Energy Center Board Members:

Stuart Anderson – Chair, Craig Just – Vice Chair, Kelcey Brown, Troy DeJoode, Naomi DeWinter, Debi Durham, Mayuri Farlinger, Erik Helland, Anne Kimber, Christy Ryken, Taaf Vermeulen, Matt Washburn, and Lanny Zieman.

Please Note:

The meeting will convene no earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon length of earlier meetings. Some members of the board may participate electronically due to travel issues. Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the Chair. If you require accommodation to participate in this public meeting, call (515) 348-6221 to make your request. Please notify us as long as possible in advance of meeting.

*This meeting will be accessible to members of the public in person at IEDA or email energycenter@iowaeda.com to request a link to participate in the meeting via Teams.