IOWA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200 | Des Moines, Iowa 50315 USA | Phone: 515.348.6200

iowaeda.com



Terry Roberson

AGENDA lowa Economic Development Authority Foundation Board Meeting Friday, October 18, 2024 9:30 a.m.

1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200 – Helmick Conference Room Public Webinar Access: https://akaiowa.us/iedaboard*

I. Committee Chair Mark Kittrell

a. Welcome

Financial Report

b. Roll Call and Introductions

Roll Call

c. Approval of October 20, 2023 Meeting Minutes Action

II. Election of Foundation Officers Rita Grimm
Action

IV. Adjournment

III.

Foundation Board Members:

Mark Kittrell – Chair, Debi Durham – Secretary/Treasurer, Melissa Ballard, Bobbi Bentz, Doug Boone, Megan McKay, Pankaj Monga, Hank Norem, Emily Schmitt, Lisa Shimkat, Jennifer Steffensmeier and Thomas Townsend.

Please Note:

The meeting will convene no earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon length of earlier meetings. Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the Chair for each meeting. If you require accommodation to participate in this public meeting, call (515) 348-6146 to make your request. Please notify IEDA at least 48 hours in advance.

*This meeting will be accessible to members of the public in person at IEDA or click on the link above to request the link to participate in the meeting via Teams. You will be directed to register to receive the link.